About

Staff Directory

Select a Department/Grade

Joe Bradley
Headmaster, Davidson Academy
Direct: (615) 565-0245
Email: jbradley@davidsonacademy.com


TRANSCRIPT REQUESTS:

Brandy Norton, M.Ed.

Director of College Counseling
Direct: (615) 860-5320
Email: bnorton@davidsonacademy.com

Peggy Brown, BSW
School Counselor / US Event Coordinator
Direct: (615) 860-5330
Email: pbrown@davidsonacademy.com

Dr. Jan Baldwin
Lower School Principal
Direct: (615) 860-5304
Email: jbaldwin@davidsonacademy.com

Michele Lee Niec

Director of Marketing and Communications
Direct: (615) 860-5305
Media Inquiries / Emergencies: (615) 516-2771 -
Email: mniec@davidsonacademy.com
Dr. Terry Shrader
Upper School Head/Principal
Direct: (615) 860-5326 | Mobile: (615) 566-9955
Email: tshrader@davidsonacademy.com