About

Staff Directory

Select a Department/Grade

Joe Bradley
Headmaster, Davidson Academy
Direct: (615) 565-0245
Email: jbradley@davidsonacademy.com

TRANSCRIPT REQUESTS:

Brandy Norton, M.Ed.

Director of College Counseling
Direct: (615) 860-5320
Email: bnorton@davidsonacademy.com

Peggy Brown, BSW
School Counselor / US Event Coordinator
Direct: (615) 860-5330
Email: pbrown@davidsonacademy.com

Kelly Colley
Head of Lower School
Direct: (615) 565-0250
Email: kcolley@davidsonacademy.com

Dr. Jan Baldwin

Senior Advisor to the Headmaster
Direct: (615) 860-5304
Email: jbaldwin@davidsonacademy.com

Ryan Madar
Director of Marketing and Communications
Direct: (615) 860-5305
Media Inquiries / Emergencies: (520) 904-2144 
Email: rmadar@davidsonacademy.com
Dr. Terry Shrader
Upper School Head/Principal
Direct: (615) 860-5326 | Mobile: (615) 566-9955
Email: tshrader@davidsonacademy.com

Kevin Harper

Athletic Director
Direct: (615) 865-0233
Email: kharper@davidsonacademy.com

Pam Sanders

Dean of Academics
Direct: (615) 860-5336
Email: psanders@davidsonacademy.com