Congrats to Our All Region Award Winners!

Check out our DA Bears representing at the All Region Banquet on December 5th!
Courtland Simmons - Athlete of the Year
Kendyle Ball - 1st Team DL
Glenn Seabrooks - 1st Team OL
Bryson Burns -1st Team WR
Diivonta Phillips - 1st Team RB
Rashad Owens - 2nd Team LB
Brown Norton - 2nd Team TE
RJ Cobb - 2nd Team OL
Knox Roberts - 2nd team QB
Noah Young - Honorable Mention
Lance Mathews - Honorable Mention
Jaxson Moss - Honorable Mention
Caleb Castle - Honorable Mention
Tyler Brown - All-Academic
Congrats to our DA Bears for earning these awards!